Wunderhorse, Lafayette, 20 Oct 2022

20.10.22
Wunderhorse

Spotlight Show

Wunderhorse

June 2022

    No events listed.

July 2022

  • Reignwolf

    Friday, 1 Jul 2022

    Reignwolf

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Jesse Malin

    Saturday, 2 Jul 2022

    Jesse Malin

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The Record Company

    Thursday, 7 Jul 2022

    The Record Company

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • La Luz

    Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022

    La Luz

    £14.50

    Tickets
  • Morgan Evans

    Thursday, 14 Jul 2022

    Morgan Evans

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • D Smoke

    Saturday, 16 Jul 2022

    D Smoke

    £16.50

    Tickets

August 2022

  • Bananarama

    Wednesday, 3 Aug 2022

    Bananarama

    £35.00

    Tickets
  • Bananarama

    Thursday, 4 Aug 2022

    Bananarama

    £35.00

    Tickets
  • John Francis Flynn

    Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022

    John Francis Flynn

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Lars Frederiksen

    Saturday, 20 Aug 2022

    Lars Frederiksen

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Spiritual Records Summer Festival

    Saturday, 27 Aug 2022

    Spiritual Records Summer Festival

    £17.50

    Tickets

September 2022

  • The Dip

    Friday, 2 Sep 2022

    The Dip

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Ben Abraham

    Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022

    Ben Abraham

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • The Slow Show

    Thursday, 8 Sep 2022

    The Slow Show

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Hurray for The Riff Raff

    Friday, 9 Sep 2022

    Hurray for The Riff Raff

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Strand Of Oaks

    Saturday, 10 Sep 2022

    Strand Of Oaks

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Jack Cullen

    Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022

    Jack Cullen

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Dagny

    Saturday, 17 Sep 2022

    Dagny

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Cian Ducrot

    Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022

    Cian Ducrot

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Ghostly Kisses

    Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022

    Ghostly Kisses

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Blue Lab Beats

    Friday, 30 Sep 2022

    Blue Lab Beats

    £{Prices/Price/FaceValue}

    Tickets

October 2022

  • Sofia Kourtesis

    Thursday, 6 Oct 2022

    Sofia Kourtesis

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Andrew Cushin

    Friday, 7 Oct 2022

    Andrew Cushin

    £13.00

    Tickets
  • Findlay

    Saturday, 8 Oct 2022

    Findlay

    £13.00

    Tickets
  • Luke Sital-Singh

    Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

    Luke Sital-Singh

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The WAEVE

    Monday, 10 Oct 2022

    The WAEVE

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Nerina Pallot

    Thursday, 13 Oct 2022

    Nerina Pallot

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • APRE

    Saturday, 15 Oct 2022

    APRE

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Sinead O'Brien

    Monday, 17 Oct 2022

    Sinead O'Brien

    £12.00

    Tickets
  • The Dream Syndicate

    Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022

    The Dream Syndicate

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Wunderhorse

    Thursday, 20 Oct 2022

    Wunderhorse

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Choir! Choir! Choir!

    Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

    Choir! Choir! Choir!

    £10.00

    Tickets
  • EDBL

    Wednesday, 26 Oct 2022

    EDBL

    £13.50

    Tickets

November 2022

  • Mamas Gun

    Saturday, 5 Nov 2022

    Mamas Gun

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Duncan Laurence

    Sunday, 6 Nov 2022

    Duncan Laurence

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Laufey

    Tuesday, 8 Nov 2022

    Laufey

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Tim Burgess

    Wednesday, 9 Nov 2022

    Tim Burgess

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Bleach Lab

    Friday, 11 Nov 2022

    Bleach Lab

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • EFG London Jazz Festival

    Sunday, 13 Nov 2022

    EFG London Jazz Festival

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • JOEL ROSS

    Monday, 14 Nov 2022

    JOEL ROSS

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Ronnie Scott's Presents Joel Ross 'Good Vibes'

    Monday, 14 Nov 2022

    Ronnie Scott's Presents Joel Ross 'Good Vibes'

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Yeule

    Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022

    Yeule

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Lizzy McAlpine

    Friday, 18 Nov 2022

    Lizzy McAlpine

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Lizzy McAlpine

    Saturday, 19 Nov 2022

    Lizzy McAlpine

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Zoe Wees

    Monday, 21 Nov 2022

    Zoe Wees

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Ondara

    Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022

    Ondara

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Judi Jackson

    Friday, 25 Nov 2022

    Judi Jackson

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Oscar Jerome

    Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022

    Oscar Jerome

    £15.50

    Tickets

December 2022

  • Coeur de Pirate

    Saturday, 3 Dec 2022

    Coeur de Pirate

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Cochise

    Wednesday, 7 Dec 2022

    Cochise

    £16.50

    Tickets
  • Bertrand Belin

    Saturday, 10 Dec 2022

    Bertrand Belin

    £20.00

    Tickets

January 2023

  • Shabazz Palaces

    Saturday, 21 Jan 2023

    Shabazz Palaces

    £15.00

    Tickets

February 2023

  • Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    Saturday, 11 Feb 2023

    Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    £24.50

    Tickets
  • Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    Sunday, 12 Feb 2023

    Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    £24.50

    Tickets
  • Punk Rock Factory

    Saturday, 18 Feb 2023

    Punk Rock Factory

    £18.50

    Tickets

March 2023

    No events listed.

April 2023

  • Marie Dahlstrom

    Thursday, 6 Apr 2023

    Marie Dahlstrom

    £15.00

    Tickets

May 2023

    No events listed.

June 2023

    No events listed.

July 2023

    No events listed.

August 2023

    No events listed.

September 2023

    No events listed.

October 2023

    No events listed.

November 2023

    No events listed.