Hopscotch Club Night, Lafayette, 3 Dec 2021

03.12.21
Hopscotch Club Night

Spotlight Show

Hopscotch Club Night

November 2021

  • Buju

    Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021

    Buju

    £20.00

    Tickets

December 2021

  • Tems

    Thursday, 2 Dec 2021

    Tems

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Hopscotch Club Night

    Friday, 3 Dec 2021

    Hopscotch Club Night

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Tems

    Saturday, 4 Dec 2021

    Tems

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Ollie Wride

    Sunday, 5 Dec 2021

    Ollie Wride

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • LIFE

    Tuesday, 7 Dec 2021

    LIFE

    £12.00

    Tickets
  • Hot Wuk

    Friday, 10 Dec 2021

    Hot Wuk

    Tickets
  • Jamie Lenman

    Saturday, 11 Dec 2021

    Jamie Lenman

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • Spoony’s House Christmas Party

    Saturday, 11 Dec 2021

    Spoony’s House Christmas Party

    Tickets
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 12 Dec 2021

    Sunday Service

    £Free

    Tickets
  • JAWS

    Monday, 13 Dec 2021

    JAWS

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Tigercub

    Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021

    Tigercub

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Loathe

    Saturday, 18 Dec 2021

    Loathe

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 19 Dec 2021

    Sunday Service

    £Free

    Tickets

January 2022

  • Dagny

    Monday, 17 Jan 2022

    Dagny

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Sam Ryder

    Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Sam Ryder

    Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Sam Ryder

    Thursday, 20 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Aaron Frazer

    Friday, 21 Jan 2022

    Aaron Frazer

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • CHILDCARE

    Saturday, 22 Jan 2022

    CHILDCARE

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • James Bay

    Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022

    James Bay

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Lucero

    Friday, 28 Jan 2022

    Lucero

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • Mamas Gun

    Saturday, 29 Jan 2022

    Mamas Gun

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Sleep Token

    Sunday, 30 Jan 2022

    Sleep Token

    Tickets
  • Nation Of Language

    Monday, 31 Jan 2022

    Nation Of Language

    £14.00

    Tickets

February 2022

  • Benjamin Francis Leftwich

    Wednesday, 2 Feb 2022

    Benjamin Francis Leftwich

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The Districts

    Saturday, 5 Feb 2022

    The Districts

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Strand Of Oaks

    Sunday, 6 Feb 2022

    Strand Of Oaks

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    Monday, 7 Feb 2022

    Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    Tuesday, 8 Feb 2022

    Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Billy Lockett

    Thursday, 10 Feb 2022

    Billy Lockett

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Tom Speight

    Friday, 11 Feb 2022

    Tom Speight

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Smoke Fairies

    Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022

    Smoke Fairies

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Bedouine

    Thursday, 17 Feb 2022

    Bedouine

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Desperate Journalist

    Saturday, 19 Feb 2022

    Desperate Journalist

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Duncan Laurence

    Sunday, 20 Feb 2022

    Duncan Laurence

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Smith & Thell

    Sunday, 27 Feb 2022

    Smith & Thell

    £12.00

    Tickets

March 2022

  • The Slow Show

    Thursday, 3 Mar 2022

    The Slow Show

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • MONO

    Friday, 4 Mar 2022

    MONO

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • The Sheepdogs

    Saturday, 5 Mar 2022

    The Sheepdogs

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Melt Yourself Down

    Monday, 7 Mar 2022

    Melt Yourself Down

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Ego Ella May

    Thursday, 10 Mar 2022

    Ego Ella May

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Airways

    Friday, 11 Mar 2022

    Airways

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Beans on Toast

    Saturday, 12 Mar 2022

    Beans on Toast

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • Zoe Wees

    Monday, 14 Mar 2022

    Zoe Wees

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Fink (solo acoustic)

    Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022

    Fink (solo acoustic)

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Yumi Zouma

    Friday, 18 Mar 2022

    Yumi Zouma

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Shabazz Palaces

    Saturday, 19 Mar 2022

    Shabazz Palaces

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Avi Kaplan

    Monday, 21 Mar 2022

    Avi Kaplan

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • The Blue Stones

    Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022

    The Blue Stones

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Will Joseph Cook

    Sunday, 27 Mar 2022

    Will Joseph Cook

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • James Gillespie

    Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022

    James Gillespie

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Luna Bay

    Thursday, 31 Mar 2022

    Luna Bay

    £12.00

    Tickets

April 2022

  • A Place To Bury Strangers

    Saturday, 2 Apr 2022

    A Place To Bury Strangers

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Lissie

    Monday, 4 Apr 2022

    Lissie

    £30.00

    Tickets
  • Charlotte Cardin

    Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022

    Charlotte Cardin

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • The Treatment

    Friday, 15 Apr 2022

    The Treatment

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Charlie Simpson

    Monday, 18 Apr 2022

    Charlie Simpson

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Charlie Simpson

    Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022

    Charlie Simpson

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Squirrel Flower

    Thursday, 21 Apr 2022

    Squirrel Flower

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Spacey Jane

    Friday, 22 Apr 2022

    Spacey Jane

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Gabriels

    Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022

    Gabriels

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Lewis Watson

    Saturday, 30 Apr 2022

    Lewis Watson

    £{Prices/Price/FaceValue}

    Tickets

May 2022

  • Coco And The Butterfields

    Sunday, 1 May 2022

    Coco And The Butterfields

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • IDER

    Tuesday, 3 May 2022

    IDER

    £14.50

    Tickets
  • Mattiel

    Saturday, 7 May 2022

    Mattiel

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The Marias

    Monday, 9 May 2022

    The Marias

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Lilla Vargen

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022

    Lilla Vargen

    £10.00

    Tickets
  • Jonathan Jackson + Enation

    Thursday, 12 May 2022

    Jonathan Jackson + Enation

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Porches

    Friday, 13 May 2022

    Porches

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Nick Waterhouse

    Friday, 20 May 2022

    Nick Waterhouse

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Adam Green

    Saturday, 28 May 2022

    Adam Green

    £15.50

    Tickets

June 2022

  • North Mississippi Allstars

    Wednesday, 1 Jun 2022

    North Mississippi Allstars

    £19.00

    Tickets
  • Chuck Prophet

    Friday, 3 Jun 2022

    Chuck Prophet

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Half Moon Run

    Thursday, 16 Jun 2022

    Half Moon Run

    £20.00

    Tickets

July 2022

  • Vintage Trouble

    Saturday, 30 Jul 2022

    Vintage Trouble

    £26.50

    Tickets

August 2022

    No events listed.

September 2022

    No events listed.

October 2022

  • Choir! Choir! Choir!

    Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

    Choir! Choir! Choir!

    £10.00

    Tickets

November 2022

    No events listed.

December 2022

  • Coeur de Pirate

    Saturday, 3 Dec 2022

    Coeur de Pirate

    £16.00

    Tickets

January 2023

    No events listed.

February 2023

    No events listed.

March 2023

    No events listed.

April 2023

    No events listed.

May 2023

    No events listed.