Sheer Mag, Lafayette, 11 Aug 2024

11.08.24
Sheer Mag

Spotlight Show

Sheer Mag

May 2024

  • Victor Ray

    Wednesday, 29 May 2024

    Victor Ray (SOLD OUT)

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Echobelly

    Friday, 31 May 2024

    Echobelly (SOLD OUT)

    £21.50

    Tickets

June 2024

  • The Wandering Hearts

    Saturday, 1 Jun 2024

    The Wandering Hearts

    £19.00

    Tickets
  • Vibrations - The Afrohouse Party

    Saturday, 1 Jun 2024

    Vibrations - The Afrohouse Party

    Tickets
  • DAFT PUNK -- AN ORCHESTRAL RENDITION

    Friday, 7 Jun 2024

    DAFT PUNK -- AN ORCHESTRAL RENDITION

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • BOMRANI

    Saturday, 8 Jun 2024

    BOMRANI

    £35.00

    Tickets
  • OUTHAUS London

    Saturday, 8 Jun 2024

    OUTHAUS London

    £16.95

    Tickets
  • Leigh-Anne

    Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024

    Leigh-Anne

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • ADONIS

    Saturday, 15 Jun 2024

    ADONIS

    £34.00

    Tickets
  • Alexander Stewart

    Monday, 17 Jun 2024

    Alexander Stewart (SOLD OUT)

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Angie McMahon

    Thursday, 20 Jun 2024

    Angie McMahon (SOLD OUT)

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • When Chai Met Toast

    Saturday, 22 Jun 2024

    When Chai Met Toast

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Angie McMahon

    Sunday, 23 Jun 2024

    Angie McMahon (SOLD OUT)

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • Angie McMahon

    Monday, 24 Jun 2024

    Angie McMahon (SOLD OUT)

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • Nafe Smallz

    Friday, 28 Jun 2024

    Nafe Smallz

    £20.00

    Tickets

July 2024

  • White Lies

    Saturday, 6 Jul 2024

    White Lies: Performing Big TV (sold out)

    £32.50

    Tickets
  • White Lies

    Sunday, 7 Jul 2024

    White Lies: Performing Big TV

    £32.50

    Tickets
  • Spanish Love Songs

    Monday, 8 Jul 2024

    Spanish Love Songs (SOLD OUT)

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Spanish Love Songs

    Tuesday, 9 Jul 2024

    Spanish Love Songs (Sold Out)

    £25

    Tickets
  • James Gillespie

    Friday, 12 Jul 2024

    James Gillespie

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • The Blue Aeroplanes

    Saturday, 27 Jul 2024

    The Blue Aeroplanes

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Kevin Drew

    Sunday, 28 Jul 2024

    Kevin Drew

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Richy Mitch & The Coal Miners

    Monday, 29 Jul 2024

    Richy Mitch & The Coal Miners (SOLD OUT)

    £16.00

    Tickets

August 2024

  • DAVID HUNTER

    Saturday, 3 Aug 2024

    DAVID HUNTER

    £35.00

    Tickets
  • Sheer Mag

    Sunday, 11 Aug 2024

    Sheer Mag

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Friday, 30 Aug 2024

    Jake Xerxes Fussell

    £16.00

    Tickets

September 2024

  • Chicano Batman

    Tuesday, 3 Sep 2024

    Chicano Batman

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Juniore

    Wednesday, 4 Sep 2024

    Juniore

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Tenille Arts

    Friday, 6 Sep 2024

    Tenille Arts

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • Sarah Klang

    Sunday, 8 Sep 2024

    Sarah Klang

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Sadie Jean

    Monday, 9 Sep 2024

    Sadie Jean

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Hinds

    Friday, 13 Sep 2024

    Hinds

    £17.78

    Tickets
  • Blood Red Shoes

    Saturday, 14 Sep 2024

    Blood Red Shoes (sold out)

    £30.00

    Tickets
  • Ten Hands High

    Friday, 20 Sep 2024

    Ten Hands High

    £13.00

    Tickets
  • Kalandra

    Saturday, 21 Sep 2024

    Kalandra

    £19.00

    Tickets
  • Sam Evian

    Friday, 27 Sep 2024

    Sam Evian

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Buffalo Tom

    Monday, 30 Sep 2024

    Buffalo Tom (SOLD OUT)

    £35.00

    Tickets

October 2024

  • Crystal Tides

    Friday, 4 Oct 2024

    Crystal Tides

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Kevin Garrett

    Saturday, 5 Oct 2024

    Kevin Garrett

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Blues Pills

    Friday, 11 Oct 2024

    Blues Pills

    £27.50

    Tickets
  • The Covasettes

    Saturday, 12 Oct 2024

    The Covasettes

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • LEAP

    Thursday, 17 Oct 2024

    LEAP

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Ariel Posen

    Friday, 18 Oct 2024

    Ariel Posen

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • DECO

    Saturday, 19 Oct 2024

    DECO

    £15.00

    Tickets

November 2024

  • Dotan

    Sunday, 3 Nov 2024

    Dotan

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • ARXX

    Wednesday, 6 Nov 2024

    ARXX

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Police Dog Hogan

    Monday, 11 Nov 2024

    Police Dog Hogan

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Village Of The Sun

    Sunday, 17 Nov 2024

    Village Of The Sun

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Yaya Bey

    Monday, 18 Nov 2024

    Yaya Bey

    £22.00

    Tickets
  • The Howl & The Hum

    Tuesday, 19 Nov 2024

    The Howl & The Hum

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Lexie Carroll

    Friday, 29 Nov 2024

    Lexie Carroll

    £14.00

    Tickets

December 2024

  • Tender

    Monday, 9 Dec 2024

    Tender

    £20.00

    Tickets

January 2025

    No events listed.

February 2025

    No events listed.

March 2025

  • Fearless Vampire Killers

    Friday, 28 Mar 2025

    Fearless Vampire Killers

    £22.50

    Tickets

April 2025

    No events listed.

May 2025

    No events listed.

June 2025

    No events listed.

July 2025

    No events listed.

August 2025

    No events listed.

September 2025

    No events listed.

October 2025

    No events listed.

November 2025

    No events listed.