Sinead O'Brien, Lafayette, 17 Oct 2022

17.10.22
Sinead O'Brien

Spotlight Show

Sinead O'Brien

September 2022

  • Blue Lab Beats

    Friday, 30 Sep 2022

    Blue Lab Beats

    £15.00

    Tickets

October 2022

  • GRACEY

    Monday, 3 Oct 2022

    GRACEY

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Betty Boo

    Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022

    Betty Boo

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Sofia Kourtesis

    Thursday, 6 Oct 2022

    Sofia Kourtesis

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Andrew Cushin

    Friday, 7 Oct 2022

    Andrew Cushin

    £13.00

    Tickets
  • Findlay

    Saturday, 8 Oct 2022

    Findlay

    £13.00

    Tickets
  • Luke Sital-Singh

    Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

    Luke Sital-Singh

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Day Of The Girl Presents DYLAN and Friends

    Tuesday, 11 Oct 2022

    Day Of The Girl Presents DYLAN and Friends

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Delta Goodrem

    Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022

    Delta Goodrem

    £35.00

    Tickets
  • Nerina Pallot

    Thursday, 13 Oct 2022

    Nerina Pallot

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Old Dirty Brasstards (Pop-Punk)

    Friday, 14 Oct 2022

    Old Dirty Brasstards (Pop-Punk)

    £12.00

    Tickets
  • Sinead O'Brien

    Monday, 17 Oct 2022

    Sinead O'Brien

    £12.00

    Tickets
  • The Dream Syndicate

    Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022

    The Dream Syndicate

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Wunderhorse

    Thursday, 20 Oct 2022

    Wunderhorse

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Adi Oasis

    Saturday, 22 Oct 2022

    Adi Oasis

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • The South London Soul Train With Eva Lazarus

    Saturday, 22 Oct 2022

    The South London Soul Train With Eva Lazarus

    £10

    Tickets
  • Choir! Choir! Choir!

    Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

    Choir! Choir! Choir!

    £10.00

    Tickets
  • EDBL

    Wednesday, 26 Oct 2022

    EDBL

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Tom Vek

    Saturday, 29 Oct 2022

    Tom Vek

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Jaz Karis

    Sunday, 30 Oct 2022

    Jaz Karis

    £15.00

    Tickets

November 2022

  • CATE

    Tuesday, 1 Nov 2022

    CATE

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Feng Suave

    Wednesday, 2 Nov 2022

    Feng Suave

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Gaz Coombes

    Thursday, 3 Nov 2022

    Gaz Coombes

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Afriquoi

    Friday, 4 Nov 2022

    Afriquoi

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • Afriquoi

    Friday, 4 Nov 2022

    Afriquoi

    £18.50

    Tickets
  • Mamas Gun

    Saturday, 5 Nov 2022

    Mamas Gun

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Duncan Laurence

    Sunday, 6 Nov 2022

    Duncan Laurence

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Flyte

    Monday, 7 Nov 2022

    Flyte

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Laufey

    Tuesday, 8 Nov 2022

    Laufey

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Tim Burgess

    Wednesday, 9 Nov 2022

    Tim Burgess

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Callum Beattie

    Thursday, 10 Nov 2022

    Callum Beattie

    £12.00

    Tickets
  • Bleach Lab

    Friday, 11 Nov 2022

    Bleach Lab

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Ayrtn

    Saturday, 12 Nov 2022

    Ayrtn

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • EFG London Jazz Festival

    Sunday, 13 Nov 2022

    EFG London Jazz Festival

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Ronnie Scott's Presents Joel Ross 'Good Vibes'

    Monday, 14 Nov 2022

    Ronnie Scott's Presents Joel Ross 'Good Vibes'

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Yeule

    Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022

    Yeule

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • THE MUSOS AWARDS

    Wednesday, 16 Nov 2022

    THE MUSOS AWARDS

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Sorcha Richardson

    Thursday, 17 Nov 2022

    Sorcha Richardson

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Lizzy McAlpine

    Friday, 18 Nov 2022

    Lizzy McAlpine

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Lizzy McAlpine

    Saturday, 19 Nov 2022

    Lizzy McAlpine

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Zoe Wees

    Monday, 21 Nov 2022

    Zoe Wees

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Rae Morris

    Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022

    Rae Morris

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Ondara

    Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022

    Ondara

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Judi Jackson

    Friday, 25 Nov 2022

    Judi Jackson

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Dub Pistols

    Saturday, 26 Nov 2022

    Dub Pistols

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • ADNAN JOUBRAN

    Sunday, 27 Nov 2022

    ADNAN JOUBRAN

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Oscar Jerome

    Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022

    Oscar Jerome

    £15.50

    Tickets

December 2022

  • Romare

    Thursday, 1 Dec 2022

    Romare

    £16.50

    Tickets
  • Coeur de Pirate

    Saturday, 3 Dec 2022

    Coeur de Pirate

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Cochise

    Wednesday, 7 Dec 2022

    Cochise

    £16.50

    Tickets
  • Bertrand Belin

    Saturday, 10 Dec 2022

    Bertrand Belin

    £20.00

    Tickets

January 2023

  • PROHIBITION

    Saturday, 14 Jan 2023

    PROHIBITION

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Young Gun Silver Fox

    Friday, 20 Jan 2023

    Young Gun Silver Fox

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • New Rules

    Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023

    New Rules

    £17.50

    Tickets

February 2023

  • Tove Styrke

    Thursday, 9 Feb 2023

    Tove Styrke

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    Saturday, 11 Feb 2023

    Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    £24.50

    Tickets
  • Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    Sunday, 12 Feb 2023

    Reunion: A Weekend With Stars & Friends

    £24.50

    Tickets
  • Punk Rock Factory

    Saturday, 18 Feb 2023

    Punk Rock Factory

    £18.50

    Tickets

March 2023

  • Febueder

    Saturday, 11 Mar 2023

    Febueder

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • The Slow Readers Club

    Tuesday, 14 Mar 2023

    The Slow Readers Club

    £22.00

    Tickets
  • Beans on Toast

    Saturday, 25 Mar 2023

    Beans on Toast

    £19.00

    Tickets
  • The Waeve

    Monday, 27 Mar 2023

    The Waeve

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • SOFY

    Wednesday, 29 Mar 2023

    SOFY

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • The Go! Team

    Friday, 31 Mar 2023

    The Go! Team

    £20.00

    Tickets

April 2023

  • Elles Bailey

    Saturday, 1 Apr 2023

    Elles Bailey

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • Marie Dahlstrom

    Thursday, 6 Apr 2023

    Marie Dahlstrom

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Toby Sebastian

    Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023

    Toby Sebastian

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Rosalie Cunningham

    Friday, 28 Apr 2023

    Rosalie Cunningham

    £20.00

    Tickets

May 2023

  • Welshly Arms

    Sunday, 7 May 2023

    Welshly Arms

    £18.00

    Tickets

June 2023

    No events listed.

July 2023

    No events listed.

August 2023

    No events listed.

September 2023

    No events listed.

October 2023

    No events listed.

November 2023

    No events listed.

December 2023

    No events listed.

January 2024

    No events listed.

February 2024

    No events listed.