Benjamin Francis Leftwich, Lafayette, 2 Feb 2022

02.02.22
Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Spotlight Show

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

This is a 16+ only event - No refunds will be given for incorrectly booked tickets.

January 2022

  • Sam Ryder

    Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Sam Ryder

    Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Sam Ryder

    Thursday, 20 Jan 2022

    Sam Ryder

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • CHILDCARE

    Saturday, 22 Jan 2022

    CHILDCARE

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Revive Live: Kojey Radical

    Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

    Revive Live: Kojey Radical

    £15

    Tickets
  • James Bay

    Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022

    James Bay

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Mamas Gun

    Saturday, 29 Jan 2022

    Mamas Gun

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Nation Of Language

    Monday, 31 Jan 2022

    Nation Of Language

    £14.00

    Tickets

February 2022

  • Anne-Marie

    Tuesday, 1 Feb 2022

    Anne-Marie

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Benjamin Francis Leftwich

    Wednesday, 2 Feb 2022

    Benjamin Francis Leftwich

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Becky Hill

    Thursday, 3 Feb 2022

    Becky Hill

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • The Districts

    Saturday, 5 Feb 2022

    The Districts

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Strand Of Oaks

    Sunday, 6 Feb 2022

    Strand Of Oaks

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    Monday, 7 Feb 2022

    Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    Tuesday, 8 Feb 2022

    Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Billy Lockett

    Thursday, 10 Feb 2022

    Billy Lockett

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Tom Speight

    Friday, 11 Feb 2022

    Tom Speight

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Smoke Fairies

    Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022

    Smoke Fairies

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Desperate Journalist

    Saturday, 19 Feb 2022

    Desperate Journalist

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • Hopscotch Club Night

    Friday, 25 Feb 2022

    Hopscotch Club Night

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Smith & Thell

    Sunday, 27 Feb 2022

    Smith & Thell

    £12.00

    Tickets

March 2022

  • City Of The Sun

    Tuesday, 1 Mar 2022

    City Of The Sun

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The Slow Show

    Thursday, 3 Mar 2022

    The Slow Show

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • MONO

    Friday, 4 Mar 2022

    MONO

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • The Sheepdogs

    Saturday, 5 Mar 2022

    The Sheepdogs

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • Melt Yourself Down

    Monday, 7 Mar 2022

    Melt Yourself Down

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Ego Ella May

    Thursday, 10 Mar 2022

    Ego Ella May

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Airways

    Friday, 11 Mar 2022

    Airways

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Beans on Toast

    Saturday, 12 Mar 2022

    Beans on Toast

    £18.00

    Tickets
  • Zoe Wees

    Monday, 14 Mar 2022

    Zoe Wees

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Yumi Zouma

    Friday, 18 Mar 2022

    Yumi Zouma

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Shabazz Palaces

    Saturday, 19 Mar 2022

    Shabazz Palaces

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Avi Kaplan

    Monday, 21 Mar 2022

    Avi Kaplan

    £16.00

    Tickets
  • The Blue Stones

    Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022

    The Blue Stones

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Sleep Token

    Saturday, 26 Mar 2022

    Sleep Token

    Tickets
  • Will Joseph Cook

    Sunday, 27 Mar 2022

    Will Joseph Cook

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • James Gillespie

    Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022

    James Gillespie

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Luna Bay

    Thursday, 31 Mar 2022

    Luna Bay

    £12.00

    Tickets

April 2022

  • A Place To Bury Strangers

    Saturday, 2 Apr 2022

    A Place To Bury Strangers

    £12.50

    Tickets
  • Lissie

    Monday, 4 Apr 2022

    Lissie

    £30.00

    Tickets
  • Gavin James

    Tuesday, 5 Apr 2022

    Gavin James

    £19.50

    Tickets
  • Charlotte Cardin

    Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022

    Charlotte Cardin

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • The Treatment

    Friday, 15 Apr 2022

    The Treatment

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Charlie Simpson

    Monday, 18 Apr 2022

    Charlie Simpson

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Charlie Simpson

    Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022

    Charlie Simpson

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Squirrel Flower

    Thursday, 21 Apr 2022

    Squirrel Flower

    £13.50

    Tickets
  • Gabriels

    Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022

    Gabriels

    £17.50

    Tickets
  • Lewis Watson

    Saturday, 30 Apr 2022

    Lewis Watson

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Lewis Watson

    Saturday, 30 Apr 2022

    Lewis Watson

    £15.00

    Tickets

May 2022

  • Coco And The Butterfields

    Sunday, 1 May 2022

    Coco And The Butterfields

    £17.00

    Tickets
  • IDER

    Tuesday, 3 May 2022

    IDER

    £14.50

    Tickets
  • Mattiel

    Saturday, 7 May 2022

    Mattiel

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • The Marias

    Monday, 9 May 2022

    The Marias

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Lilla Vargen

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022

    Lilla Vargen

    £10.00

    Tickets
  • Jonathan Jackson + Enation

    Thursday, 12 May 2022

    Jonathan Jackson + Enation

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Porches

    Friday, 13 May 2022

    Porches

    £14.00

    Tickets
  • Nick Waterhouse

    Friday, 20 May 2022

    Nick Waterhouse

    £20.00

    Tickets
  • Will Varley

    Saturday, 21 May 2022

    Will Varley

    £22.50

    Tickets
  • Adam Green

    Saturday, 28 May 2022

    Adam Green

    £15.50

    Tickets

June 2022

  • North Mississippi Allstars

    Wednesday, 1 Jun 2022

    North Mississippi Allstars

    £19.00

    Tickets
  • Chuck Prophet

    Friday, 3 Jun 2022

    Chuck Prophet

    £25.00

    Tickets
  • Half Moon Run

    Thursday, 16 Jun 2022

    Half Moon Run

    £20.00

    Tickets

July 2022

  • Vintage Trouble

    Saturday, 30 Jul 2022

    Vintage Trouble

    £26.50

    Tickets

August 2022

    No events listed.

September 2022

    No events listed.

October 2022

  • Choir! Choir! Choir!

    Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

    Choir! Choir! Choir!

    £10.00

    Tickets

November 2022

  • Marie Dahlstrom

    Friday, 4 Nov 2022

    Marie Dahlstrom

    £15.00

    Tickets
  • Duncan Laurence

    Sunday, 6 Nov 2022

    Duncan Laurence

    £15.00

    Tickets

December 2022

  • Coeur de Pirate

    Saturday, 3 Dec 2022

    Coeur de Pirate

    £16.00

    Tickets

January 2023

    No events listed.

February 2023

    No events listed.

March 2023

    No events listed.

April 2023

    No events listed.

May 2023

    No events listed.

June 2023

    No events listed.

July 2023

    No events listed.